He done it!! 

My boy went on his ‘friend’ date and had such a great time.

He coped with using his money, he was such a gent and bought him and his friend their cinema tickets and munchies. Such a wee gent!! 

He coped with ordering his lunch, paying for it, waiting and then tidying up after himself. He coped in the mall, the different shops and walking back to the cinema to meet me. 

I am so proud of him. Teaching your child life skills is vital. Schools should teach the kids life skills. Parents need to teach their kids life skills. 

My stress levels today and yesterday have me completely drained. I’m exhausted and sleepy and I’ve a migraine brewing but I’m beaming proud. BEAMING PROUD!! 
Now sleep! 

Leave a Reply

