What would you do if you had an unlimited magic wand for a day?

I would:

  • Cure cancer and all illness
  • Give the homeless a home, a job and a new chance at life
  • take away the pain and struggles my family and friends are facing
  • make sure every single child in the world had a loving family
  • have all children with special needs accepted in today’s society without bullying or hatred
  • create my dream studio for my job.
  • have only positive thoughts about myself
  • make sure I would know how to turn my weaknesses into strengths
  • make myself more confident and have higher self esteem over how I look
  • magic away my cysts and tumour so I could be healthy
  • make myself be enough

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

